7c2c89fc8b · add delta sync for dm-v25 · Updated 2026-08-11 20:19:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?